The DINE Team

Barbara Rumer, MPH, RD, LDN

Community Nutrition Program Manager
brumer@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7789


VACANT, RD, LDN, 

Adolescent Nutritionist
xxx@dconc.gov
(919) 560-8894


cara Jenkins, MPH, RD, LDN

Community Nutrition Specialist 
csjenkins@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7855


Beth Herring, MPH, RD, LDN

Community Nutrition Specialist
eherring@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7543


Meghan brown, RD, LDN

Childcare Nutrition Specialist
mebrown@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7578


Nasim youssefi, mph RD, LDN

Nutrition Specialist, DINE Healthy Environments Program
nayoussefi@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7890


Raina Bunnag, MPH, RD, LDN

Nutrition Specialist, DINE Healthy School Environments
rbunnag@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7891



 

Kim Barrier, MPH, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist
kbarrier@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7852


Kia Campbell, MS, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist
kcampbell@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7881


KaylA Welch, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist/Nutrition Specialist
kwelch@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7827


Becca Wright, MPH, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist/Nutrition Specialist
rwright@dconc.gov 
(919) 560-7116 


Jasmine St Denny, MPH, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist
jstdenny@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7244


Morgan Medders, MS, RD, LDN

Elementary School Nutritionist/Community Outreach Specialist
mmedders@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7838


Jennifer Corvera

DINE Processing Assistant

jcorvera@dconc.gov
(919) 560-7253